Circuits – shocking, it’s starting to come together.

Now that I have a battery, I need to wire it all together. I plan on using a circuit like:

high-level-circuit

I’ve had a very busy weekend that kept me away from working on my portable design much. I was able to stop by HRO and Frys and get the rest of the parts I needed.

My next entry will dig into selecting a case to haul this gear around and some quick and dirty mounting of the circuit shown. I’ll likely build something out of wood and 3D printed parts initially and think about a more permanent solution if that attempt doesn’t turn out to be good enough.

Not sure when that will happen, since next weekend will be keep me even busier then the last. Hopefully, I’ll have it all done by the end of the month and I can take it with me to the Belton hamfest.

One thought on “Circuits – shocking, it’s starting to come together.

Leave a Reply

